Reviewer2908502

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MHQ311 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Eden Foods, Organic Sesame Oil

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We purchased this oil after finishing up our smaller bottle of Flora organic sesame oil. This one is lighter and tastes better than the other brand, Flora. We use this for cooking stir-fry recipes and for good oral health, known as Oil Pulling. For more information on Oil Pulling go to http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/oil_pulling.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

MegaFood, Women over 55, Whole Food Multivitamin & Mineral

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great vitamin. I liked everything about this vitamin, except I only wanted to take one tablet per day and this one suggests two tablets per day. So I returned to the MegaFood, Women over 40, One Daily Multivitamin & Mineral.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bionaturae, Organic Balsalmic Vinegar, 17 fl oz.

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have tried all type of Balsamic Vinegar, including most organic ones. This one has a beautiful flavor which we love for making salad dressings for both green and pasta salads. Would highly recommend this delightful balsalmic vinegar for anyone looking for a good one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Organic, Twice as Nice and Tastes Great!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for the first time today. Must say that I thought from the reviews that I've read that this would be good and I was correct, it is really tasty. Plan on using this for my non-fat greek Fage yogurt. Yummy and no bad stuff in it. Thank you iHerb for bringing good tastes to my life!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

MegaFood Vitamins are the BEST.

Posted on Jan 05, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best vitamins you can buy. They are made from whole foods, which in turns is easily accepted by your body. I purchased a one month supply from a local store, that carries "healthy concious foods" and vitamins. When the month ran out, I noticed a difference and knew that I would continue to take only these vitamins. I previously had used vitamins I had bought from Costco. iHerb had the best price I could find for these vitamins online.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Organic Tomatoes in BPA-Free Cans

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Tasting Organic Tomatoes in BPA-Free Cans, better than what anyone else can offer! These truly are wonderful and flavorful tomatoes from Italy. Makes for the best Italian and American foods. Thank you Bionature for providing this product and thank you iHerb for stocking these.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Apple Cherry Butter by Eden Foods, Twice as Nice...Organic

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've not tasted Apple Butter for many years. This is our first purchase of this tasty and delicious fruit in a jar. That is exactly what it is, fruit in a jar, nothing more. The great apple butter, plus tart cherry is a delight to say the least. I plan to use it for toast, over desserts and even by the spoonful. Glad we tried this fantastic fruit in a jar. And it is even better, because it is Organic!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Eden Foods, Organic Crushed Tomatoes with Roasted Onion & Garlic, 25oz. ~ Delicious!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We purchased this jar of Crushed Tomatoes to use for our Organic Chicken Parmesan with Organic Tri-color Raditorre. Since we strive for organic foods, the only way we purchase any type of tomato products these days is in a glass jar, since most of the cans leach harmful chemicals into foods that are acidic. We have already eaten enough of these chemicals and will eat no more. Eden Products allow us to enjoy the types of foods we love without any of the risks of bad health.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Eden Foods, Organic Sauerkraut, 32 oz.

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have loved sauerkraut since I was a young child. You don't need to give up flavor to get something good for you. This is great on healthy grilled sandwiches or in a cassarole for a quick meal. There are many health benefits to eating sauerkraut, for more information on it go to www.livestrong.com/article/foods-benefit-good-bacteria. Eat organic good foods and heal your body!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Eden Foods, Popcorn, Organic Popping

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You probably are wondering why would I buy organic popcorn. Well, I believe that it is the best tasting and healthy for you. We like to cook ours in a large dutch oven with organic coconut oil, organic ghee and a small amount of organic white sugar. It tastes like nothing else, it is so very delicious...the best snack! Since according to data I have read about corn, it is believed that 90% of the corn crop in the USA is GMO. While there are mixed opinions about the popcorn crop not falling into this 90%, I will still buy organic because I know it is the better product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Purity Farms, Organic Ghee Clarified Butter is Super Yummy!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading all the reviews and other information available about Organic Ghee, we decided to give it a try. This Ghee is wonderful. It imparts all of the flavor of butter without all the bad fats and other things you will find in regular butter. So far, we have sautteed fresh mushrooms and made the most fantastic popcorn by using this Organic Ghee along with coconut oil. This is now a staple in our cupboard. Thank You Purity Farms for this great product and Thank You iHerb for bringing this to us.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Eden Foods, Organic Apple Cider Vinegar

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love our own recipe for Organic Pasta & Vegetable salad. There is only one thing which we allow in our salad and that is we use organic only if it is available. With one of the ingredients in the dressing being Apple Cider Vinegar, it is no wonder why we chose this Organic Apple Cider Vinegar from Eden Foods. Thanks to Eden Foods for great organic products of all kinds and Thanks to iHerb for bringing these to us!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives