Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2891271

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код AWO250 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

좋아요

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

역시 사람들이 좋다고한덴 이유가잇네요 가격도좋고 향도좋고 바로흡수되고 재구매의사있습니다.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It is my favorite Chocolate. Pls do not afraid to taste it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love it.

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My family love it. It tastes good like other St. Dalfour's products.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It tasts good.

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I do not like to get pills. I do not know the effect yet but it probably effects to prevent a slight cold. It tastes good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good.

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it more that bottles. It absorbs well and it has good smell. But, the Pump is not good. Sometimes it Spatters.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good.

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good.

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It 's good to use applicate everywhere.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good!

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

혹시나 피부 컬러에 맞지 않으면 어쩌나 걱정했는데 넘 좋네요 밀리지도 않고 살짝 다크닝 현상이 있나 싶은데 좀 더 사용해 봐야 알 거 같아요.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

GOOD!

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is soft and comportable.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good!

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my mom. I used it once and it is good smell and texture. But I think It is little bit heavy to use in summer.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Present.

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my parents.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives