Reviewer2887618

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LAX612 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 25-36 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Starwest Botanicals Hawthorne 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These really do seem to have an affect on my heart palpitations. Making less frequent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Organic SunButter 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious. I would eat this butter every day If they could keep it in stock.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Starwest Botanicals 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This pepper is not as strong as some others kinds from the same company.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smile Brite 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this brushes reach. I have very sensitive teeth and the bristles are very gentle throughout the brushes life unlike Fuchs brushes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Hyaluronic Acid 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this right after my shower and before lotion and I find my skin glows afterwards.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Powersmile 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite toothpaste and it doesn't contain harsh chemicals we shouldn't be putting in our bodies.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

EGCg 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Seems okay. I don't have any adverse reactions, but I can't really feel any benefits as of yet.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mai Green Tea 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea seemed a bit old and un-fresh.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Camu Camu 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Super dose of food created vitamin c. What more could you ask for.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nubian Heritage 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This soap has a very unique and sweet smell. The exfoliating chunks in the soap are a nice addition, but most of them were really sharp.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Quantum Nutrition Labs 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed this with CoQ10 and it gives a lot of energy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Serrapeptase 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works well in combination with Nattokinase.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 25-36 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives