Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2887618

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LAX612 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Nattokinase 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff made me extremely warm in areas I have poor circulation(legs) after taking.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Arrowhead Mille Lentils 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great and they are so fresh that they sprout. Perfect product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Acetyl-L-Carnitine 5% Off Copoun Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can really feel a difference in my cognitive function using this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Badger Balm 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My lips can't survive without this stuff. I put some on before bed and wake up with beautiful moisturized lips in the morning.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

BeeCeuticals Bee-Yond Balm 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well but i only but this one when the badger fair trade cocoa balm is out of stock. However, this stick lacks the strong offensive scent that the badger brand has.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Dissapointed

Posted on Feb 28, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just received my order and searched everywhere for the "Safe for Lactose Free Diet" advertising listed in the product description, but I didn't find it. There goes 22.49 hard earned dollars wasted.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Flora Flax Oil 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for when I make nut butters that need a little extra oil to become creamy. Perfect

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Arrowhead Mills Organic Gorbanzos 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious and they are sproutable for all your raw food people.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Arrowhead Mills Peanut Butter 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best Valencia Peanut Butter around.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Arrowhead Mills Peanut Butter 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very creamy and tasty.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Kamut Berries 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious nutritious and sproutable.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Xclear Gum 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice gum. Lasts for a long time too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives