Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2886288

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код COR109 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

works

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works well for my dopamine disorder along with wellbutrin and l-tryosine.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

best value

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best value except for straight powder. I use it for a dopamine precursor.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ultra-Flatulent

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Goatein makes me flatulent to the point that I must excuse myself from anyone that may be present and barricade myself in solitude. I believe it is the sweetener, "lo-Han," since I have used other proteins with little or no problem. I would like to warn people that, at over $30, this product is a very expensive mistake!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

don't know...

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This topical seems to help with my carpal, radial, and ulnar nerve/tendon/fascia pain but I don't know if it's really just all the rubbing

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product even though the price is high. Helps with sleep.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

okay but..

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The price is right and it is buffered so there is no stomach upset but it tastes horrible. Fortunately, I use it in smoothies so I am usually able to disguise the taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Addition

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I had been using l-glutamine powder in my custom meal-replacement shakes but I find it a lot easier to just toss in a couple of the capsules. At low I-Herb prices it is almost as cost-effective as the rather messy powder form...I use the l-g caps with Now Foods L-tyrosiene caps for a better amino acid profile than protein powders alone can provide.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

weight loss

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am using these Oat Bran caps before meals with a large glass of water to help me to feel fuller faster. Seems to be working within a total program to help me lose weight.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

works

Posted on Apr 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product works as promoted and is helping me to lose weight. It is somewhat expensive so I have been supplementing it with other fiber products, like oat bran extract.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good stuff!

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good-tasting combo vegetable protein at a good price. I have recently been using it in combination with other proteins, herbs, aminos, and vitamins in my custom morning meal-replacement shake.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

helps

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps me digest vegetables with less flatulence.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

works well

Posted on Aug 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Easy sleep works well but I have to remember to take it several hours before bedtime as it works very slowly. No appreciable hangover.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives