Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2882983

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код YUL591 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works just as well as other liquid rock types. Lavender scent is mild and noticeable only when you first apply it. Will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had quite a few chances to test this gel and it works very well indeed. It pleasantly cools skin and relieves symptoms of sunburn. I even managed to make dad use it thanks to its natural scent. Will buy again!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ouch!

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have long, straight hair and this shampoo left me with tangled dry mess (even with use of conditioner). Not an experience I care to repeat. And definitely not something I'd recommend for daily use, more so if you're conscious of Dimethicone being among ingredients.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Does its job very well indeed

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely no smell for at least 24 hours (don't know about longer time since I didn't dare try). I felt no skin irritation whatsoever and my skin get irritated very easily. Highly recommended!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice!

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great chance to add some color to your lips and do it in as natural way as possible. Will keep buying.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very nice!

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Winter is a very hard on my skin, it gets so dry I can't use anything, not even mildest of soaps. This gel is a welcome exception! It doesn't sud at all, but it's not supposed to! What it does perfectly is leave your skin clean, moisturized and smelling absolutely heavenly. First time ever I'm not shuddering when thinking about upcoming winter.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Impressive

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't be intimidated by the purple color, it looks amazing on skin. Adds just a tiny amount of glistening, something akin to youthful radiance.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's very strong and quite drying, can also cause your skin to burn slightly. Take great care when using it. But it does help clean and reduce the acne.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works as advertised, 5 minutes is quite enough to get rid of the stubbornest of hairs. The smell is not unpleasant though it's still pretty far from "great". Gentle on skin, no irritation or burning sensation. Small bottle in large box with about 2/3 of the box filled with nice refreshing air.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A must buy

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Enchanting scent! Cleans dishes well, doesn't dry hands - perfect!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works well on most fruits and vegetables, though heavily waxed apples need a lot of rubbing (and then you get waxed hands yuck). Doesn't irritate skin, smells refreshing and doesn't leave any scent behind on whatever it is you've been washing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yummy

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rich taste neutral enough to be used as natural sweetener. Very yummy with pancakes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives