Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2882806

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NAC248 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 49-60 of 119 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

BioPQQ

Posted on Feb 23, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only use 2.5-3.3 mg PQQ (pyrroloquinoline quinone) daily. Life Extension PQQ capsules are currently made large enough to easily divide into 3-4 daily doses - I use 3 oz paper dixie cups. I tried Jarrow PQQ, but the capsules were too small to divide easily. 10 mg PQQ daily gave me insomnia. I do use 10 mg occasionally on certain days, but I plan on not being able to sleep well (on my occasional certain days I also use 100 mg of regular CoQ10 from Doctor's Best and 50 mg ubiquinol with shilajit from Life Extension. I am over 40, so that's why I also take ubiquinol). However, I do currently use 50 mg ubiquinol daily - I don't use regular CoQ10 daily. PQQ helps with my lower back pain. I don't believe in multivitamins, but I do use a little b vitamins for energy and overall health.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good DHEA

Posted on May 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use 37.5 mg daily in 2 doses (25mg and 12.5 mg). This capsule is a bit small to open and divide, but it's bigger than Life Extension capsules. I use Life Extension for my 25 mg dose and MRM for my 12.5 mg dose. I was using Trimedica, but it's apparently no longer micronized. I also use 25 mg of MRM pregnenolone.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

B complex

Posted on Sep 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is the best food based b complex. However, I prefer a lower dose, so I cut the pills in half. Fortunately, this no longer has a child safety cap. The cap has a piece of cardboard inside apparently to help keep the pills fresh. I also use methylcobalamin once a month.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Silicon

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

BioSil has made my teeth stronger. BioSil is much better than horsetail. I also use OptiMSM - 4 grams daily. BioSil has a good bottle, a good bottle neck and a good screw bottle cap. The seal leaves no sticky residue. There is a piece of cotton on the inside and an absorbent for freshness. BioSil has good ingredients and no bad fillers.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

lecithin granules

Posted on Dec 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. Tastes ok, mildly sweet. Non-gmo. I eat straight or mix with a small amount of water. I use for liver, nerve and brain support. I like to take it with omega 3 fish oil and vitamins because I think it might help absorption.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

kelp

Posted on May 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good company, but I like their old standard bottle caps better. I never use the flip cap thing, to use, I just unscrew the bottle cap. However, I like the quality of this product. If you're taking this for thyroid support and you haven't done so already, you might want to get the isolated and unnatural fluorides out of your life (water, toothpaste, pesticides, etc.) since they affect the thyroid.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Plan to buy again

Posted on Apr 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a tan color and the taste is medium or acceptable. I like this because I eat grapefruit daily and I process it(white rind and fruit) in a food processor, however sometimes it is too juicy and high glycemic so I will add this fiber to thicken and lower the glycemic index. This contains pectin which of coarse is good for detox, etc. I like the container type and size.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No longer micronized

Posted on May 11, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Life Extension site used to claim their DHEA was micronized. However, their site no longer claims their DHEA is micronized. I called them about this and the person I talked to did not have a clue when they switched to non-micronized DHEA. Some people prefer non-micronized DHEA. I take MRM micronized DHEA with dinner and I currently take Life Extension DHEA with my first meal of the day. I am not sure if I will continue with Life Extension's non-micronized DHEA or if I'll just use all MRM micronized DHEA. I just wish Life Extension had beed more clear about their DHEA product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

DHEA

Posted on May 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This DHEA works for me. I take 25 mg with my 12pm meal and 12.5 mg with my 8pm meal. The divided dose works best for me. I am a 43 yr old male, by the way. This just has natural rice flour. The capsule is perfect size - not too small (or too large), so it's easy to open the capsule for a half dose. This is a normal bottle with a normal screw cap. There is an absorbent inside the bottle. The seal comes off clean, but it leaves a slightly sticky residue. I also use 25 mg pregnenolone. UPDATE: The label no longer states this is micronized, so I no longer use Trimedica. I now use Life Extension and MRM.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Natural C

Posted on Nov 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a good vitamin C, but it's too strong for me and I don't like the child safety cap. I need a smaller dose, so I think I'll stick with Pure Planet products and Nature's Way Alive C.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

99.9% Pure and Micronized

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This DHEA is micronized, even though it doesn't say it on the label. I like this dose, so I can use it twice a day. Update: The capsules are smaller and the bottle cap and seal are different. The seal is user friendly and comes off clean, but the screw/flip cap is not as airtight as the former regular screw cap. I wish Life Extension would go back to regular screw caps. I put my DHEA in a different bottle.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I think new packet tastes worse

Posted on Feb 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it does not have silica like other brands. I mix this with spirulina/chlorella. I find the packets convenient. It seems a little sweeter than the liquid, but the steviaclear liquid is good if you don't want fiber. UPDATE DEC. 2008- The box says, "ALL NEW great sweet taste". I don't think it's as good as before, when they were in a light green packet/box. This stevia tasted better before the new packaging, in my opinion. I might try other brands, if they don't contain silica, maltodextrin and other junk. It seems like good products always change or disappear. My original five stars is now 3 stars. It's still an OK product and I'm glad I have something to mix with chlorella powder.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 49-60 of 119 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives