Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2862330

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код DAM353 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Talc free

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

watch out as some Sam-e brand use talc in the ingredients. this is one of the cheapest talc-free brands

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Better than expected

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an all-purpose supplement. It is strong enough for topical antiseptic, anti-fungal and anti-viral use. This is the only iodine/iodide I've found (without an Rx) to be strong enough for antiseptic use... the over the counter ones at the pharmacy are toxic and should be avoided!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Effective

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A noticeable help for exhausted adrenals. I start with only one and wait about an hour to see if I need more as it can be quite stimulating.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

GSH

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Potent form of GSH and a lot cheaper than Glutathione Patches.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It really works

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

improves circulation and/thereby reduces swelling and pain in legs and hands.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good value

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems the Jarrow Formulas one works just a little better but the price difference is in favor of Healthy Origins which still works fine (for liver/GI toxicity). Made in Japan and Japan makes some of the finest-quality, reasonably-priced supplements available but I am apprehensive about future supply. All the best wishes for a swift recovery for Japan.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Cocoa that I feel good about giving to my children

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The cocoa products in the supermarket; well, just read the ingredients and most health conscious consumers wouldn't feel right giving it to their children -- not me anyway!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ultimate meal

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Outstanding quality among meal replacements. However, it's not recommended for people who want "tastes good" more than nutrition; but, if the nutrition is most important then it's hard to find better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It really works!

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this as a "we'll see" for recurring fungal problems. Using this product alone (1/2 teaspoon made as tea 3x/day) my athlete's foot cleared up completely...and it cleared someone I know of yeast infection! I have found a new "go to" source with this brand and will be trying their other products.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good stuff

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

don't let the name scare you. it just helps to optimize certain hormone levels and there are side benefit of improved hormone levels.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can feel it working in the kidneys... kidneys go from tight to relaxed and soothed an hour after consuming a teaspoon.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Seems to help

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps with asthma when used regularly

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives