Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2861363

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код GUV492 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Above average quality

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This quinoa from Now Foods was really good, one of the best ones I've tried! Quinoa doesn't differ too much from producer to producer, but this contained no stones, wasn't too dusty and tasted really good. I recommend this product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good oil

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried coconut oil before, but I liked this very much. The smell can be a little bit off sometimes, but other than that it's really nice. I've used it as cooking oil, in pastries, on my skin and as hair treatment, and it works wonderfully for all of the different uses.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not as sweet as it claims

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This sugar claims to be as sweet as regular sugar, but this wasn't true, at least not for my tastebuds. But hey, I don't always need things to be sweet either, so it's all in all a good product. And it was nothing wrong with the product, so I can recommend it if you're looking for a healthier sugar replacement that isn't too sweet.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Silky smooth hair

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this conditioner! It leaves my hair feeling soft and silky smooth, and smelling like a tropical dream of coconut. Really recommended, if you like the smell of coconut!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

As good as they come

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked Nutiva's Organic Shelled Hempseed, it's one of the best I've ever come across. The seeds are soft as they should be, and I couldn't find any flaws.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Better than most

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These berries were better than others I've tried, but still not as good as I imagine they could be. But there wasn't any mould or anything like that, as many other types og Goji berries can have, so all in all the product was as good as it can be, I figure.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good enough

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good Chia seeds, but they're not better than most other brands I've tried. Good enough, nonetheless.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Hmmm..

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried any other menstrual cups before, so I don't know how this is compared to others, but I found it quite hard to get out. The stem is too short (for me at least), and I struggled wuite a bit. But that might be me and not the cup. Still, I'm not too keen on trying it again, as I the experience of struggling to get it out was not a good one. Otherwise, I have no complaints.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives