Reviewer2847771

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код FIT474 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Aluminum Free

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The fact that this baking soda was aluminum free caught my eye and I knew I had to buy it. I use it for everything from cleaning around the house, brushing my teeth, and using as a deodorant. Works well for all the uses I use it for.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very Good Stuff

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I primarily use this for my hair and skin products. It has a consistency similar to honey, and acts as a humectant (moisture-attracting) for my skin and hair. It can also be used as a substitute sweetener, and I have tried it will my tea on occasion. I love this stuff, I'll be ordering again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Basil Oil

Posted on Apr 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this oil primarily for oral care. For relieving toothaches, or canker sores. It has other beneficial properties as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's great to have a feminine product that isn't full of fragrances and bleach.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I LOVE this Oil

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy the smell of this oil. It can be worn on it's own or in a blend, it smells wonderful!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fantastic!

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Dr.Bronner's soaps, and this one is especially good as a face soap.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have multiple uses for this product. It helps relieve heartburn if a tbsp is taken before a meal. It can also be used for weight loss if taken twice or three times a day (1 or 2 tbsp) before each meal. Dilute in water and drink with honey for easier intake.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful Product

Posted on Feb 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes great, and I use it for my skin and hair. Coconut oil is definitely a wonder oil. It smells wonderful as well. I'm very happy with this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Aloe Vera Gel

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good product. Works well for dry skin and eczema. I use this for hair and skin. I love many ordering my natural and organic products from iherb. They have great prices and shipping is fast and efficient!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Horsetail Tea

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm growing more interested in various types of tea, so I tried both this tea and Nettle tea, and I like them. I drink many of my teas straight, and I enjoyed the taste of this tea.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fantastic Oil!

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the light weight of the oil, and it's absorbing properties. Works great as a carrier oil for the many hair and skin products I make.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Lavender Oil

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The scent is very refreshing and clean.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives