Reviewer2845263

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код GUT733 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My chihuahua was sick with an auto-immune disease (diagnosis we were given) and not eating for months and we were making weekly trips to the vet to for IV's, antibiotics and steroids. Nothing help until i gave him two days of Zeoforce. He is now eating playing and went back from 4 to his normal 6 lbs. My husband and I are also using and having excellent results.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product have used for years without any side effects.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best mix around

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent recommend highly

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Recommend

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Dogs seem to like

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We love this product. Great taste and texture. I use to buy it at Whole Foods which is not available to me now. Thanks IHerb for carrying all Deboles products,

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Recommend

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product safe

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives