Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2841114

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NIT242 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good for balancing hormones, taken with Saw Palmetto & Sarsparilla

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Herbal combination taken for first 14 days of cycle about 15 drops of each a day to fix amenorrhoe and hair loss, due to an unusual hormone shift, undetected by medical tests, which I suspected could have been oestrogen dominance. Reset my system nicely and only used half of each of the bottles.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for balancing hormones taken with Vitex & Saw Palmetto

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Herbal combination taken for first 14 days of cycle about 15 drops of each a day to fix amenorrhoe and hair loss, due to an unusual hormone shift, undetected by medical tests, which I suspected could have been oestrogen dominance. Reset my system nicely and only used half of each of the bottles.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Used in combination with D Mannose for dealing with UTIs/Cystitis naturally

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great, alkaline load created in the urine, hostile environment for the bacteria and no antibiotics for me!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for balancing hormones, taken with Vitex & Sarsparilla

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Herbal combination taken for first 14 days of cycle about 15 drops of each a day to fix amenorrhoe and hair loss, due to an unusual hormone shift, undetected by medical tests, which I suspected could have been oestrogen dominance. Reset my system nicely and only used half of each of the bottles.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Soooo Sweet.

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only use a few drops in addition to Xylitol in things to make them sweet. Really great for those who like sweet things, but don't want lots of carbs/refined sugar. Tiny tiny after-taste if you lick a drop on your hand. In foods, this after-taste is in my opinion entirely eliminated and undetectable.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works well as a replacement for sugar

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In hot chocolate and in baking I have found it to be a good replacement, but to be fair I have blended it with xylitol, at a 50:50 ratio.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Much better than normal toothpastes and really whitens your teeth!

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I was really pleased with this, there's no artificial minty flavour left in your mouth and it contains tea tree (anti-fungal/bacterial) which is great for your mouth. It leaves your teeth really white after a few usages, I was quite pleasantly surprised.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works well as a replacement for sugar

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

In hot chocolate and in baking I have found it to be a good replacement, but to be fair I have blended it with xylitol, at a 50:50 ratio.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

As usual, great.

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've had this gum before, I've just bought the bigger containers for better value for money. Great Spry, thanks, keep it coming!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

As usual, great.

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've had this gum before, I've just bought the bigger containers for better value for money. Great Spry, thanks, keep it coming!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

As usual, great.

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've had this gum before, I've just bought the bigger containers for better value for money. Great Spry, thanks, keep it coming!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great stuff, just reordered 4 more

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the Xylitol products, they make chewing gum and fresh breath a healthy habit for your teeth! The toothpaste leaves you minty fresh and keeps your teeth white.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives