Reviewer2837354

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код RIN658 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Nice Cream

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is as good as any expensive stuff in the dept stores.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love this shampoo

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo doesn't make my head itchy like other shampoos do. It spells nice, and is good for color treated hair. I like it better than any fancy shampoo I've gotten from a salon.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This is good stuff

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have muscle pain from fibromyalgia. This pain relieving gel has no odor so it's great to use anytime. You don't feel it working like other products, but miraculously an hour later, you'll say oooh. I feel better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

healthy Oil

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's edible...I use it for baking and it's great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works Well

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this instead of St. John's Wart which always helped me with mild anxiety. This seems to work just as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It's great

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get dry mouth at night and this is great. I love the taste and it helps a lot.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Reduces Anxiety

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I came off a perscription anti-anxiety and take 2 of these a day instead. It works just as good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Muscles & Joints are better

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice a difference if I don't take it, so I know its working.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pretty Amazing

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this around for sore muscles on my neck and shoulders. It's odor free and really works. I used it after doing a new workout this week that left my legs really sore and it worked for that, too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Luxurious

Posted on May 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rich & Creamy, Revitalizing feel. Fine on my sensitive skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Stuff

Posted on May 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than green tea...this tea prevents cancer and fungus. I have Candida overgrowth so it made me sick at first and then after a week, I felt better. (That's part of the process). I add a little Stevia and it taste great. Comes with string and each bag is individually wrapped.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Seems Good

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm trying to prevent wrinkles. It's a good price and seems good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives