Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2833597

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WOJ782 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

SAVED MY LIFE

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having panic attacks-couldn't rest, couldn't sleep, fear of dying-horrible. The doctor wanted to put me on Zoloft-which I did not want to do. Started taking the Inositol which has been a Godsend! Checked with my doctor, who said it wouldn't interfere with my blood pressure meds. I take 4-5 daily and Goodbye panic-hello normal life!! Thank you-Thank you-Thank you.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

VERY GOOD RESULTS-NEW LIFE FOR AN OLD DOG

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

MY 12 YEAR OLD PUP HAS HAD A LOT OF DIFFICULTY WITH HIS HIPS SINCE A BOUT OF LYMES DISEASE 5 YEARS AGO. HE WAS HAVING SO MUCH DIFFICULTY GETTING UP AND STANDING THAT I WAS AFRAID WE WOULD HAVE TO PUT HIM TO SLEEP. I STARTED GIVING HIM THIS ALONG WITH THE 'DOG GONE PAIN' PILLS (ALSO FROM IHERB) FOR SEVERAL WEEKS. THE IMPROVEMENT IS REMARKABLE! HE HAS BEEN GETTING UP ON HIS OWN WITH NO TROUBLE AND BUGGING US TO TAKE HIM FOR WALKS AGAIN-I'M VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful!!

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has had issues with diabetic neuropathy-EDTA has improved the circulation and cut down on the burning and tingling caused by nerve damage.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

WONDERFUL!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS STUFF IS GREAT! I USE WITH ALMOND BUTTER FOR A HEALTHFUL ALTERNATIVE TO PB&J.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice sweet taste-better than almond butter and peanut butter. Low carb too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

BEST PROBIOTIC

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I HAD LIMITED SUCCESS WITH OTHER PROBIOTIC FORMULAS AND TRIED THIS BECAUSE OF THE PRICE. IT HAS BEEN WONDERFUL! THE LAST FEW YEARS, I HAVE HAD HORRIBLE ALLERGIC REACTIONS AND HIVES. TAKING CULTURELLE DAILY ALONG WITH CHLORELLA AND ENZYMES HAS GOTTEN RID OF THE HIVES. MY ALLERGIES HAVE BEEN HELPED AS WELL WITH DIMINISHED OUTBREAKS AND SEVERITY.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Can't live without this stuff..

Posted on May 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my husband's diabetic neuropathy-relieves swelling and nerve pan.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very tasty!

Posted on May 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than peanut butter!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

THE BEST!!

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

THIS STUFF IS GREAT!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

WONDERFUL FLAVOR

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I HAVE NOT BEEN DISAPPOINTED YET WITH THESE PRODUCTS! WONDERFUL TASTE!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

GOOD STUFF

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

WORKS WELL-CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

GREAT!

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I HAVE BEEN GIVING MY 12 YEAR OLD OLD ENGLISH SHEEP DOG-CHOW MIX THIS ALONG WITH LIFE EXTENSION DOG MIX. I AM VERY PLEASED. MY DOG IS MOVING SO MUCH BETTER THEN BEFORE. THIS REALLY HAS BEEN A GOD SEND-THANK YOU FOR THIS PRODUCT!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives