Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2827034

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код YEF227 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

AWESOME

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used it for almost 2 weeks, alt shampoos (Scalp Normalizing & Thickening Shampoo), my hair fall is very much lesser. I am going to continue using it together with the other 2 types. I use the thickening conditioner. I am starting to see improvements in my hair growth and I see baby hair sprouting out too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

=)

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 4th order of clams. What do you think?

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome!

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this to bits that I am ordering another 8 more packs. I added my own dishes in it to create a meal! Cheese sausages, mushrooms..

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works well with Folic tablets.

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended to take by my gynae. Helps PCOS patients.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Calming and exfoliates well.

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle and nice smelling! A scrub is a mandatory regime in my skincare range!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

AWESOME

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used it for almost 2 weeks, alt shampoos (Scalp Normalizing & Thickening Shampoo), my hair fall is very much lesser. I am going to continue using it together with the other 2 types. I use the thickening conditioner. I am starting to see improvements in my hair growth and I see baby hair sprouting out too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good!

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! Good replacement for those who can't hae eggs.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not bad but can be better!

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I added half hot milk and half water, tastes richer.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I don't like the smell..

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But I understand from others.. This is the smell.. So for the sake of good health.. Not too bad, edible!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good!

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought many! I love knorr. Used it to make mac&cheese, pasta, creamy lagsane..

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good!

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like knorr

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Made my pink pasta!

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great with wheat pasta!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives