Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2822272

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код BEB033 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great

Posted on Oct 21, 2008

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have ever used a product like this for the thyroid made from the raw materials but it is fantastic and I won't go back to the other. I was using products for the thyroid that required anywhere from 4 to 8 pills a day and they made me nautious alot of the time, but this doesn't at all. I will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on May 20, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my dogs in water as a natural parasite preventitive and they like their water just fine. I also have this in my coffee as directed once every other year following a bowel cleanse. It is effective, and available at a great price. Thanks IHERB!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Valuable Product

Posted on Apr 20, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product arrived in a timely fashion, and even had to get all the way to AK. In addition, this product contains ingredients that help control appetite and cravings. For example, I know this product helped my body control "sugar spikes" because I am sensitive to any medium to high Glycemic Index foods and I didn't get that severe drowsy/wiped out feeling after eating these otherwise normal foods. However, this product had to be used as the directions indicated, 1 hr+ before a meal, for me to feel the effect.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

LOVE IT!!

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will keep on buying this mascara. It is definitely a winner for me. Normally mascara's (maybelline, almay, etc) cause me to have a reaction and I get an itching/burning sesation at the base of my eyelashes. NOT with this stuff. It is think and gives a natural deep look. No reaction whatsoever and no bad flaking like the Physician formula organic mascara.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Company

Posted on Sep 29, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I trust NOW Foods for most anything I need. Thyroid Energy has a dosage on it (2 capsules, 2 times a day on an empty stomach or just before a meal) and I followed it but these really cause my stomach to get upset. So I have to take just one at a time and I'm not sure if they will work that way. So I might just be wasting my money. I'm not sure if it is the potency or just me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great brand!

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand is up there with the good brands like Bluebonnet Nutrition and Futurebiotics. These brands are gold-medal holders and their products are chelated for maximum nutrient absorption by the body. I think this is one of the best CLA supplements. Both me and my husband take it, along with the Omega-3 Brain formula by Bluebonnet. Good Stuff and Great Price!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really think this product helps me. It is even potent enough to take just one a day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Highly Recommended

Posted on Apr 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product arrived in a great timing, considering it had to come to AK. This is one of the best Chromium supplements on the market in my opinion, and I will continue to use it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works!

Posted on Feb 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works. It does what it is supposed to do. Make sure you drink LOTS of water. I had NO problems with constipation.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps

Posted on Feb 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped me get over a cold. I quit taking Advil cold and sinus and this stuff cleared me up in a couple of days. Great! I will always have some on hand from now on.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love to spritz this over the bed after making it up. Then when you get in at night you can have the wonderful aroma surrounding you. It's also great to spritz on after dressing. Very subtle.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Perfect and SOOO Good!!!

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I L O V E this tea!!! I work night shift, and it is so hard to not drink coffee. This is a perfect substitute for me. Keeps me awake, hydrates and it is good for me. Plus, it tastes GREAT! I tried the unsweetened one of this same brand and was not a fan. This sweetened version with stevia is the perfect blend of sweet and tea. Can't say enough good things about this product. Thank you IHERB! Please never stop carrying this one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives