Reviewer2816025

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код YOW358 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-11 of 11 total

The best

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway I absolutely loved this. Will buy several next time I order from iherb. Great to have around the house when my cravings for sweets kick in.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Stevia

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway I`m on the fence about this one. A bit bitter in tea. But I will try to use it in different things later on. Maybe I`ll change my mind about it then.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway I think this is really good. Great taste and love that I can drink water again only 10 minutes after use.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Loved it

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Probably my favorite yogi flavor.Will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really good

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really good

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love mango

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway These are quit chewy, but I really like them and will order again. Sweet, but healthy!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Nice to have when it’s a little bit long for the next time I can eat a proper meal. But too small to replace a whole meal. Great taste though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Brilliant

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it, but will try a different flavor next time. Need to many more next time, because it doesn’t take me long to drink these. I especially think they are great for when I am working and tend to not drink much.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not my favorite flavor

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Loved the others I bought from yogi, but I didn`t like the taste of this one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very tasty

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Good snack.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives