Reviewer2813750

How I love IHerb!

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VIR922 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-11 of 11 total

One sniff was all it took to decide they didn't want anything to do with it.

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Disappointing, since I wanted to get them started on a supplement - oh well...maybe my dog will eat them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Trying Flax Oil

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been grinding the seeds but read some research that the seed and the oil are both good for your body. The oil is for your good cholesterol and the seeds have more fiber. So we shall see...I've started putting both in my oatmeal.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

One of my favorites!

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this soap. I have bought it several times.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I take this w/the Neocell collagen twice a day - hope it is working

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I try to stick with the less expensive HA but this one seems to be the purest

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells great, but haven't used it yet

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I know I'm gonna like this one!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mmmmm mmmm smells good

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

would buy again

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Hmm?? Jury's still out on this one

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if I would get this one again

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like but could be more Eucalyptus smell...just added Eucalyptus oil to bath

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I would buy again

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love - great stuff

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this a long time and it helps

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Hope it's working?

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

heard it's good for hormonal symptoms - sure hope so!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Have been using for a while now and really do like it for my body!

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I plan on sticking with this multi for quite some time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives