Reviewer2810218

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код XUQ276 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best Immune defense

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for the last 2 years, it protects me against flu. I used to get flu 3-4 times a year and now I NEVER get flu anymore.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smooth and silky

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I apply for 2 weeks every night before I go to bed. After that, my facial skin feels smoother and silky. I think it cleared all the dead skin cells and make it smooth. This product price is reasonable as compared to Elizabeth Arden's serum which cost a big bomb. As far as quality is concerned, the Neocell works just as good as the branded ones.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Stronly Recommended

Posted on Mar 14, 2007

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For the past 15 years, my cholestrol never go down below 210 no matter how hard I exercise, what supplements I take. It has been a worryinng problem for years. Last month I started taking this Red Yeast with CQ10, wow..!! My cholestrol went down to 162, trig - 110, HDL -3, LDL 97. It was so perfect and finally, I managed to win this cholestrol level. A+++ for this product...you must try, a true testimony.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great green drinks

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one spoon and mix with water daily. At first, it tastes funny like you feel so 'greeny'. After a while, I got used to the taste and begin to like it. I have been taking for many months, this drink keeps flu away. It boost up my immunity level. Before I used to get flu 2-3 times a year and it can last few days. Now it is like once in 2-3 years and it last only for a day. I can feel my body healthier and more energy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Real Life force giving

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Contains all the essential ingredients for men over 55 like me. Boost up my energy and alertness.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bring down glucose

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this helps to bring down my Hb1Ac slightly. It is additional enhancer to bring down glucose.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great fibre

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It helps in my bowel system. also tastes good. Never pass a day without it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Multivitamins for elderly people

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for 2 years. It keeps me bubbly and active. Strongly recommended for those over 50.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great book

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It teaches you how to be more confident of yourselves.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Must have...

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this for years. After using this, I never had flu since the last 2 years. Before, I had flu at least 4-5 times a year - this is alarming. But now, once in 2 years...only very mild flu - no fever but just slight running nose and coughing. A real defense and boost up your natural defense.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

All that you need

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It lower my glucose level as it has all required supplements to its effect

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It has all the necessary ingredients for lowering choleserol

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives