Reviewer2800958

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код FEC692 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

contains chemicals...

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so caught up in reading the great reviews I forgot to check the ingredients, this does contain a great amount of chemicals. I do think it is actually a little drying for my curly hair but my husband loves it. Smell is nice and I'm certain it is much better than any traditional brand. I will be looking for something natural next time. A shame to mix lush organic products with harmful chemicals.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

the best stuff!

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

This stuff is the greatest! Just a couple coats and it lasts and lasts! Seems to wear just as well as most (cheaper) polishes, not as well as OPI though. I prefer it on my toes! No scent and it seems to be missing all those horrible chemicals. Happy to put this brand on my little girls!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

thrilled!

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cross between a sponge and a washcloth. Really great! Been using for a month or so and appears as they will last nearly forever. Wash mine in the laundry ;)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it!

Posted on May 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A shiny but matte medium to lighter lilac-lavender-type shade of purple. Looks fantastic on and wears forever on my toes! Love the safeness of this stuff and that its odor free! Cant beat the price here either :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

excellent!

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

toddler loves them and so do I! I will continue to buy these healthier version of a cookie for all of us! wonderful flavor, light yet hearty, great cookie texture and just sweet enough.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

DELICIOUS!!!

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just made this with my 3 year old. We added 1/2 dropper of stevia (sweetleaf brand) and 1 Tbs of xylitol. I purchased a cheap candy mold(unicorn) off Amazon and this made about 30 tiny 1" candies. I am not only surprised how delicious these are but actually shocked. I will buy this as gifts with a $2 mold and instructions to sweeten ;)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome for a stressful day

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can take a little of this in water early in the day and feel calm even when my toddler is screaming in the store. LOVE it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fantastic.

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for the whole family, it goes on every little wound and scrape. My toddler thinks it make things feel better instantly. I strongly believe in the healing powers of its natural ingredients. Will be a staple in our home.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Does the job!

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work great! Been using 1-2 times per week between normal shampooings. I tried a number of other products but still could not get rid of the flaky scalp, this is working great! Smell is a little medicinal, not my favorite, but seems to fade enough, and who cares, it works! A little drying and does contain chemicals, but until I find something better I wont complain.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

chemicals included...

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Conditioner seems nice, light and fresh fragrance. More of a lightweight product, wouldnt consider it a 'treatment'. Does contain chemicals which means I will pay closer attention next time and search for something else which is all natural. A shame to mix lush organic products with harmful chemicals.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very nice

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mild orange flavor, my 2 year old likes. Smaller tablet, not too sweet. Has helped lots with an over-yeast problem.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste and not chalky. Has helped tremendously with an overly yeasty body.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives