Reviewer2798027

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код FAS614 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 61-72 of 342 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good. Now is a trustworthy brand. I take with Oil of Oregano, Olive Leaf, and garlic. Good anti-fungals.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this brand

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just wish they had a larger bottle. Horsetail is good for hair and nails.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and organic, too. A little messy, so be careful on your counters.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this tea

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than taking Pau'D Arco and Herba Mate separately. Good for you and tastes great, I add 2tsp of honey and 2 tsp of organic ACV and make a "Miracle Tea" Have lost 10 pounds in 4 months

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Sep 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good brand and will be ordering again

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Sep 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good brand. Haven't used yet, but am hoping that it will help with hair loss. My Dr said saw palmetto was a wonderful herb for a lot of things.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good price for organic mushrooms with organic ginger. No fillers!!Yeah!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just wish the ingredients were Organic, but I don't have to swalloaw a pill and it contains Larix.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for vericose veins.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I make my own capsules. No fillers to worry about.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product!!

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best oregano,in my opinion. The only problem is the bottle, it leaks around the stopper. I use it for: inflammation in my lower back(rub it on), varicose veins, mosquito & yellow fly bites, anything that hurts. I also take it internally.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Royal jelly is a wonderful healer. Plus it has camu camu(natural vitamin C). I will never be without this again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 61-72 of 342 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives