Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2796537

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код UKO045 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Yummy!

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just it - yummy, without any overpowering coconut taste. Will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lovely scent

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have a skin problem really, but the soap smells and feels wonderful - good enough reason to use it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff!

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff!

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant, not so bitter, will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A bit dry

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good taste

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No aftertaste

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can't really comment on any effects just yet due to short time of usage, but the tablets are very easy to swollow and leave no aftertaste. I simply can't stand the taste of powdered chlorella so this has been a very pleasant experience so far.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No aftertaste

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can't really comment on any effects just yet due to short time of usage, but the tablets are very easy to swollow and leave no aftertaste. I simply can't stand the taste of powdered spirulina so this has been a very pleasant experience so far.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good taste, falls apart easily

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is good, however nearly 1/3 of pasta had crumbled up a lot upon arrival, while the package was intact. Quite a big amount also crumbled up while cooking, I basically ended up with plenty of tiny spirals :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

sorry

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

But I didn't care for the taste at all, I actually had to spit it out. My husband however couldn't get enough.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not for me...

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've tried vegan protein powder instead of regular whey. To me, it really tastes like chalk, or glue, or both...I'll finish the jar, but will doubtfully buy it again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives