Reviewer2790884

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код HAC920 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Gentle help

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A friend recommended these for sadness. I've been taking 2 in the morning and 1 at night. They seem to have taken the edge off in a very gentle way. I have recommended them to a friend as well and will buy them again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works okay

Posted on Jan 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think my hair may be too damaged for this product. It conditions great, but I don't think it is an intensive repair product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works GREAT!

Posted on May 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always skeptical of hair products, but this really worked. My hair is damaged from the sun and from hair color, but for the first time in years, it feels soft and doesn't look like it is a head of split ends.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Sep 13, 2006

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Higher amounts of minerals and vitamins than some other products. Only two tablets a day. Much better than this same product in capsule form. You have to take 4 capsules a day to get aprox the same benefit.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Heavy

Posted on Jan 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have dry skin that needs serious moisturizing. This is a fairly heavy product. I wouldn't use it during the day, but my skin drinks it up at night. However, I have to really wash my face in the morning or it seems to clog pores. Use carefully and sparingly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product!

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nordic has such a good reputation. I'm happy with the product, and I feel better after about a week of taking 2 a day. I'll order them again when I'm close to being out. My daughter recommended I get these.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like it

Posted on Jan 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to clean pores well. I have sensitive skin and this works great without causing redness or irritation. Would buy it again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Makes pastry even better

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not flour -- just almond meal. Great in pastries. And much easier than trying to grind it myself. Will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good flavor, great price

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We love this coffee. Nice blend, but not wimpy. Have bought it several times.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yum!

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Orange and chocolate in a nice blend. Great product. This is my second order.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yum!

Posted on May 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the flavor and the crunch. Highly recommend!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this stuff!

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second order of this cream. I really like it -- seems to help my old skin feel softer and not flake. I highly recommend this one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives