Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2790799

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MAY303 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very good product

Posted on May 22, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped heal my esophagus and stomach lining a lot. Be sure to chew it thoroughly and then don't eat or drink anything for at least 30 minutes afterward, to give it time to do its work. If you take two tablets three times a day consistently for a couple of months and stay away from foods that trigger your GERD, you should find that DGL helps a good deal.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful stuff!

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Brown rice syrup gives less of a sugar rush than sweeteners like sugar, honey, and maple syrup, and it has a gentle, somewhat malty taste. I've found it better to follow actual recipes that contain brown rice syrup as an ingredient, rather than substituting it in other recipes. We use it make a healthful version of fudge, by heating and stirring together 1 cup of the syrup with 1 cup of Arrowhead Mills organic peanut butter over medium-low heat for a few minutes, removing from heat, then adding 1 cup of 60% cacao chocolate chips, and stirring until they're incorporated. Stir in gluten-free (or other) crunchy cereal to add texture, if you like, or leave plain. Press down into pie plate, let cool, and store in the fridge. Yummmmmmy!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good

Posted on May 08, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for all kinds of uses, and are firm, yet soft, on the skin. It's so nice to use organic cotton and support this small, environmentally friendly industry.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best

Posted on Jul 25, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are very soft and thick and long enough to protect from leaks all night long.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yummy, organic, and so good for you!

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is our favorite peanut butter ever! They use valencia peanuts, which are sweeter and less bitter than the ones usually used to make peanut butter. We love this stuff and are glad to be able to purchase it from iherb at such a good price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good

Posted on Oct 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Though it's not quite as good as Tinkyada brown rice pasta, this one is just fine, as long as you cook it for ten minutes, rather than the suggested six minutes on the boxes cooking directions.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Easy way to take Echinacea

Posted on May 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Eclectic Institute's products are of a very high, reliable quality, and this Echinacea is very easy to take; it's especially good for children.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yummy!

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No icky soybean oil taste. These are simply yummy!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Easy to eat

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not a lover of tinned fish, but these kippers have a nice not-too-smoky flavor and aren't oily. A good way to get your Omega-3's!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not sure about this one.

Posted on May 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend has had a lot of success taking 15 tablets of Sun Chlorella per day; it's taken away her fibromyalgia pain and raised her energy level quite a bit. My daughter and I have M.E. (aka Chronic Fatigue Syndrome), and taking 15 tablets a day of this Source Naturals product hasn't done a thing for our energy levels, though it did seem to detoxify us a little. We tried upping the dose, but it wreaked havoc with out digestion (loose, green stools). When I can afford it, we're going to switch to Sun Chlorella.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This soap smells wonderful!

Posted on May 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love the scent of this soap! It also cleans gently and effectively. Aubrey does it again!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best dishwashing soap!

Posted on May 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love this stuff! It has a lovely scent---very natural and not overpowering---and cleans the dishes very effectively. It's so nice to know our hands aren't soaking in harmful detergents, but in an all-natural product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives