Reviewer2789164

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SUP427 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Soap

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

feels smooth on your skin and lathers well, but it has a very strong sandalwood smell.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wellness formula

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A wonderful formula to keep healthy, we live very active lives and teach at an elementary school (exposed to germs all the time) so any sign of sickness we dose up and it seems to help! Have bought them many times from iherb!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome!

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to prepare, yum,full of goodness ~ have reordered many times!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Probiotics

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Probiotics. Hubby and I both have had improvements with our digestive health and have reordered these many times. we'll continue to order them forsure!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Coconut oil

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

melts easily in your palms and spreads smoothly on your skin, however there is no scent. Would have preferred a slight coconut smell. Still a nice product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Spirulina

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy tablets to take, seems like a quality product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome!

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff...we mix it in smoothies for breakky every morning! Will def keep buying this^^

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lemony

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Feels nice, smells great, leaves my frizzy hair nice and soft. Gentle enough for daily use too^^

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lemony

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my curly, frizzy hair nice and soft. A little goes a long way.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pomegranate juice concentrate

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes delicious and is a quality product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Omega -3

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

big tablets, easy to swallow. will continue to order.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Facial cleanser

Posted on Apr 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This cleanser is lovely. It cleans the skin very well and is gentle on my sensitive skin. I was using Clarins cleansing oil and I think this stuff is better. It's like a cleansing oil. I ordered it for my mum too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives