Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2788450

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WEN162 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

cinnamon cassia

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very bummed!!!! they changed this to cassia. My liver couldn't handle cassia, so I had found Now cinnamon (ceylon), which I could then handle very well - used for PCOS and insulin resistance. Now I've got to hunt for another ceylon cinnamon product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

GFcook

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really helps my husband with his energy levels.... his doc tried him on thyroid Rx hormone, but always had side effects - and his thyroid levels were normal, but he had low thyroid symptoms.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

GFcook

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great product for gluten free baking. I use it in combination with xanthum gum.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great for allergies

Posted on Aug 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps allergies and sinus pressure, and allergy headaches.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

GFcook

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, this is great. I got it for myself, and is super, however, my kids even love it for natural antihistamine that doesn't dry you out like OTC/prescriptions do.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Hyland's Arnica Montana

Posted on Jun 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great for bruising injuries. Our naturopath said I could take up to 15 at one time with a severe injury. It really helps with decreasing the potential bruising and swelling when used soon after injury. My husband used it after his car accident because the pain meds made him so goofy he couldn't work. He should've been black and blue after totally his truck, but only yellowing slowly came up.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Attention liquid

Posted on Jun 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've finally found a vitamin that goes down great with juice, for my kids. This really helps with keeping the irritability and scattered thinking down and calm focus up. We don't even want to go that prescription route for ADD/ADHD - way too many risks. I've even starting taking it for myself. It has everything nutritionally for good brain function without a bunch of excess herbs. I'm so pleased the omega 3's are in there too, and GABA.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

GFcook

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm aware this is a product for slowing carbohydrates down to avoid higher blood glucose levels, and to help with weight loss. I'm also trying it in my gluten free baking as a fiber to help decrease crumbling.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Positive Teens & Kids

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very satisfied with this. I have an adult and a child adhd accompanied by negative attitude. This is wonderful for both of them - helps mood and thought processes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Insulife

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, this product is effective, but the price skyrocketed from $24 to $42. I will be getting a similar product from somewhere else now.... bummer.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

GFcook

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Pleased with the product, it helps control my husband's cholesterol/triglyceride level, and prevents his palpatations.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Calendula Gel

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, no ouch, kids like it, helps heal the boo boo's.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives