Reviewer2786033

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ARU708 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Country Life, Maxine Multiple for Women Gentle Strength, Iron Free

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE IT! Doesn't upset my stomach as so very many other vitamin/mineral products do! Also, love that it's iron-free as I am unable to take iron supplements when I take my thyroid hormone (iron blocks the uptake of prescription thyroid supplementation).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Kashi, 7 Whole Grain Nuggets

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favorite cereals. Great hot or cold, added to yogurt, to add crunch & nutty flavor to cooked veggies...so much more than just a cereal!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, Instant Energy B12, 2000 mcg

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well & doesn't upset my stomach as so many other vitamin/mineral products do. Comes in packets, so it's great for taking w/ me for a pick-me-up mid-way through my work day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Maggie's Pure Land, Soap Nuts Laundry Liquid, Lavender Tea Tree Scent, 4 fl oz (113 ml) Maggie's Pure Land, Soap Nuts Laundry Liquid, Lavender Tea Tree Scent,

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Heard such great thing about this & it's true. Just wish they'd come out w/ an unscented version.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Dr. Woods, Pure Peppermint Castile Soap

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this product...good for everything: hand & body soap, floor cleaning, hand-washing laundry...& many, many other uses!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nubian Heritage, African Black Soap

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works well on Caucasian skin, too. Especially good at keeping my peri-menopausal acne at bay. It can be a wee bit drying, though, so I always need to follow w/ a good moisturizer. Smells nice w/out being overpowering. Scent doesn't linger, so I never have to worry w/ it clashing w/ my perfume as so many other soaps do.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, Certified Organic Amber Agave Nectar,

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely LOVE this stuff!!! Excellent for adding sweetness w/out adding any additional aftertaste. Has MANY, MANY uses!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Shea Moisture, Shea Butter Shampoo

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Mild & conditioning. Left my hair soft & shiny, even w/out using a conditioner. Doesn't make my scalp itch as so many other shampoos can. The scent is mild, too (almost unscented); doesn't interfere w/ my perfume.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nubian Heritage, Raw Shea Butter Soap

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have sensitive skin & this one doesn't make me itch or break out as so many other soaps do. Also great for moisturizing. Only problem: I have allergies & the scent tends to make me sneeze & my nose run. Would have given it 5 stars if it weren't for my reaction to the scent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Paradise Herbs, Bacopa

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So far, seems to do what it claims. Just started, so need a bit more time time to be certain.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lundberg, Sweet Dreams, Brown Rice Syrup, Gluten Free

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tried it on cereal & french toast & was a little disappointed as it has an aftertaste I'm not particularly fond of. Perhaps it will be better for cooking uses instead.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nubian Heritage, Ivorian Cocoa Butter

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Highly moisturizing & smells ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! Next time I order from iHerb, I plan on getting all the rest of Nubian Heritage's Ivorian Cocoa Butter products.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives