Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2776030

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TIV319 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Unpredictable but fabulous results

Posted on Dec 26, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm 45, but have always looked really young for my age. I bought this product in response to noticing a few natural symptoms of time, time started to catch up with me. What I didn't expect is that this product has pretty much resolved my insomnia, which was possibly a symptom of hormonal imbalance (which I've had since age 25!)I can't even take the recommended dose or it makes me zombie like the next day. I take 3 sprays before bed and if I wake in the middle of the night I'll take another spray. That is enough for me to get 7-8 hours of good sleep. In terms of the other effects of anti-aging, I can't comment as yet, but if I notice anything as dramatic as this sleep enhancement I shall surely report it :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

weakens hair

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it actually makes my hair softer and weaker. Fot fine hair I'd want a thickening product that makes hair more resilient

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I believe it's good

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't noticed a difference and I've been taking it for 3 months now - am still getting estrogen attacks and my cycle is still not quite right. However, I'm not blaming the product - I was taking reishi and discovered it is estrogenic so I don't think the DIM could counteract it. I believe, despite my lack of results, that this is a good product, I trust it, and it's an excellent price. I may go off it for a month to test it's effect

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sweet Dreams

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is fantastic - it really helps to lull you back to sleep and provides another 'good' three hours if I awake in the night. Not as hard or sure as a pharmeceutical product or as melatonin, but then none of the heavy head the next day either. Not for the extreme insomniac but certainly for those who awake in the night.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Painless calcium

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So easy to take! Calcium interferes with so many other supplements that the fact it is so easily and quickly absorbed makes life very simple, only having to wait 30 mins before taking anything else. I have been very calcium deficient due to overactive thyroid and so I can see results and reactions pretty quickly as my body is starved and I'm very sensitive to things. I'd have to wait a month before reviewing its effectiveness properly but so far it does not cause constipation which so many other forms do, and I feel it is effective, in relaxing me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Australian summer

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not as white as the pure titanium, and not as greasy as the zinc based screens, this texture is a good in-between, but maybe a little too heavy to wear under make up

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works like a treat

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep these for backup, when I get a bout of sludgy tummy or just weak digestion. They are great. I do notice though that they may be acidic because my PH is always acidic after a few days on these tablets. I don't know if it's the same with vegetarian enzymes

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

WOW

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is effective. I've been taking vitex for years and have barely noticed anything until I switched brands - it works! I've had long-term estrogen dominance and have always taken vitex all month. With this brand I definitely need to stop at the beginning of each cycle. It is really potent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great formula

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just wish there was less choline - it's a high dose on top of my multi, but a good formula for sure

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love Jason

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Jason is one of the very best brands for skincare - excellent products and prices, and this one really addresses dry skin

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent and great value

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have damaged my hair again and it will take some time to get its strength back, but I know it will happen with this product. I've used it before - very very good

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Reliable and amazing

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, people tell me my skin glows. At a party the other evening a beautician asked me my age as we were all 35-55 and she thought my skin belonged on a 25 year old. Alternating between this product and my rosehip oil, they're both doing a fine job.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives