Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2766925

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TUF316 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Canadian winter supplement

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice to take 1 pill instead of 5. Vit D is a great supplement for those of us who go through northern Canadian winters with little sunshine.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love coconut oil

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So healthy!!! I use it for my hair, homemade ointments, baking, and just eat it plain. Great product. I shopped around and iherb was where I found the best price on these large quantities.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

natural is always nice

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If it clumps a bit, just shake it. It reminds you that it's real food, and not over-processed.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

sweet, healthy, and cheap

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great alternative to sugar, specially in things that will be on your teeth like homemade hot chocolate or iced tea. This xylitol was very economically priced too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

fishy toddler

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Even my 2 year old son likes to chew these up and eat them! Tastes like fish, but he thinks that's fun

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

a pregnancy must!

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Coral calcium really works better for me than normal calcium supplements. I've had 6 children. so a good calcium supplement is really important to me. NOW has great products, and they're actually affordably priced. I'd recommend this calcium in a heart beat.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I knew there was a natural way!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Xylitol tastes like sugar, but actually helps your teeth. What a gift from God! Book was easy to read and very informative.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best bacteria killer ever!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love GSE, and this brand is clear, so you can use it (slightly diluted in a small spray bottle) as a deodorant. As long as you do not use it at full concentration (quite acidic) it works great for any bacterial issues, including feminine rashes, diaper rashes, underarms, feet, or mouthwash. Iherb.com sells it at the best price I found online including the shipping, and I'm from Canada.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

.

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

children's treat

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These trial sizes are a great healthy reward to give out after childrens' chores.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

toast spread

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice spread on toast

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

high in protein

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great to add to yogurt. A bit of a protein boost part way through the day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives