Reviewer2761190

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MAL460 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I have noticed a difference

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this because New Chapter raised their prices significantly. The pill is neither as large nor as deep in color as NC. But as the helpful company representative for Megafoods pointed out they use no inexpensive soy in their formulation. NC does. Also I'm over 40 so this may be a better suppliment for me than NC's whiich is just labeled as everyman's one daily.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

henry males

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a huge bar of soap for the for the price made with quality ingredients

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

seems like the quality is very good

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste alot and it seems like a better alternative when comparing this to either flax oil or fish oil.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

henry males

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

a good value on a high quality whole food vitamin

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It works well for me

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is very concentrated shampoo. It can easily be diluted and still be effective. I have thin hair and it adds quite a bit of body to mine.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

delicious

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

superb taste and texture

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

henry males

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

rich and delicate taste

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

henry males

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

old time smell

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

unique

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

delicate but remarkably rich tasting

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

nice fast food

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

quick and easy to make the consistency is like the rice it takes me an hour to prepare. the flavor is pretty good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

nice fast food

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives