Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2759209

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WUK683 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-11 of 11 total

good results

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first experienced this product with my dog. (they make a dog version) It helped her tremendously with her limping due to arthritis. Literally hasn't limped in over 6 months since taking. So I bought this for my husband whose knees bother him frequently. Hasn't been on it long, but he has noticed that he can lift more weight at the gym without knee pain.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

cleans well

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo doesn't lather easily, but my scalp feels very clean after. The smell is ok, not awesome like the rosemary.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So good

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These taste better than oreos in my opinion.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very helpful with depression

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It takes the edge of my husband's depression. I am disappointed it no longer comes with St. John's Wort, we had to purchase it separately as we feel it is a vital ingredient in the formula.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good info

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A lot of seemingly thorough info, a great free resource!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great company

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

New Chapter is a great company. I also take their multivitamin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

helps cough

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This helps my husband's post work out cough tremendously.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amazing product!

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This definitely helps with pain and muscle soreness, and it smells absolutely amazing! Not a girly smell. My husband also loves it, especially if I'm rubbing it on him!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

depression

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product really seems to help take the edge of my husband's depression.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great for athelete

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is an endurance cyclist and he says that when he adds this to his drink mix he is able to "buffer lactic acid" much more efficiently. In other words, it takes longer for his legs to start burning.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

works great, smells amazing

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have long thick hair and this conditions it very well and it is easy to comb afterwards, and the smell is to die for.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives