Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2754236

KeepHealthy

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NIN293 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


My goal is to maintain the health I have and restore what has been lost through ageing and lack of wisdom and knowledge. We can learn from past mistakes and from each other. I've learned that what I put into my body either helps or harms me. I'm a student of natural healing and alternative therapies. There is so much good information out there that anyone can research an illness or ailment and find help. I doubt I would be alive today had I not begun to take my health seriously and be responsible for myself. You don't know what you have until you lose it.

Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Superior Antioxident Protection

Posted on Oct 19, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Life Extension is known for their research and providing efficacious products. Super R-Lipoic is the 'next-generation' antioxidant. It is more bio-available and works faster than regular R-Lipoic Acid. The fact that it supports healthy mitochrondia function appeals to me. To maintain healthy cell function I use this product daily as part of my anti-aging regemin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Some days good some not as good

Posted on Aug 21, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After doing a fair amount of research on zeolite I found this product and decided I would start with it. The first week I felt amazingly well. Then it seems the good results have tapered off. I'm using the maximum amount suggested and will stick with the regimen until I've completed the bottle. Overall I can discern a difference in my level of energy and ability to sleep. The one negative is it has caused constipation requirring herbal laxatives. After completing the bottle I will update my review if there is more improvement.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There was a feeling of tightness in my chest but after taking Super Curcumin with Bioperine it was alleviated. It also seems to aid in relieving shoulder discomfort. I am new to this product but will continue with it until these symptoms have subsided. To insure I'm getting its full benefit I empty the contents of the capsule onto a spoon and swallow with water. It does not have a bad taste. I am 60-something female in good health.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nina

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has been beneficial in helping to reduce the severity of a sinus infection. I put a single drop into half a cup of warm water. I poured a small amount into my cupped hand and alternately sniff up my nostrils. It clearned out the sinus cavities and stopped the drainage for several hours before I had to repeat the procedure. I had a cut in the palm of one hand in which held the Oreganol-water solution. I noticed it healed up in record time. I intend to always keep this product in my arsenal of germ fighters and first-aid.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Working Well

Posted on Aug 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These HealthForce Nutritionals Digestion Enhancement Enzymes seem to be doing the job. I follow the lable instructions of use. Less is required if the diet has much raw foods and more is needed for cooked food and unsoaked nuts and some seeds. I'm motivated to eat easier to digest foods so I don't require so many capsules.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helped somewhat

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was not like "wow" but it did seem to aid a tad with my digestive issues. However, not enough that I will continue the product. Some may not care for the taste but it didn't bother me. If it will improve my health picture the taste is secondary.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No noticable help

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Mercola had an article about the benefit of blackcurrant for the eyes. My husband tried it and felt he received no improvement.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nina

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

People with digestive problems will be surprised to see this product in a hard to digest gel-capsule. I learned to crunch it with my teeth to get the contents out before swallowing. At first, I was unaware of the loading concept but followed that protocol when I read here about that. I have used 3 boxes and can't tell a remarkable difference in my digestion. I doubt I will continue this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Noticable difference

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first morning I took the suggested dose of this product I could tell a difference in my energy level. It was not a jittery energy but a sense of being able to handle the work load. By mid-afternoon it seems to taper off a bit but I still feel more energized than before I began this product. I really prefer this to coffee in the morning.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pleased

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The fact that this is organic and only one tablet per day is the suggested and is tailored for women makes it a very attractive daily vitamin. I like the tablet form because I know it is being digested. My daughter thinks her monthly cramps have diminished since using Every Woman's One Daily. We plan to stick with this one, it seems to be the best and fits our needs.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like the liquid form

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So easy to take and tastes good. In the afternoon if I feel tired I will take another dropperful. Dr. Becker says there is no level of toxicity for B12. I like it with Vitol, Q10 each morning. Many nutritionists recommend abstaining one day in seven from supplements. I feel the absence of this on the day I allow my body to rest.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Use regularly

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is about as good a digestive enzyme as I've ever found. If the price continues to be raised I will have to resort to other remedies.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives