Reviewer2753882

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код RUT268 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Don't Know What I'd Do Without It

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been a godsend. I've used it for the past several years though this is the first time I've seen it available on IHerb. I use it whenever I feel like I'm starting to come down with a yeast infection and it immediately balances the PH within a few days. Very soothing and comforting. The only thing I'm disappointed about is that it doesn't work nearly as well if I have a VYI that has already gotten out of hand. It takes quite a bit longer to remedy the issue but it still fights the fire itching and makes things much more tolerable.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps my husband tremendously

Posted on May 10, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice when he misses a dose or two his moods get out of balance and he gets out of sorts. It has been very beneficial for him.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Our entire family uses this toothpaste

Posted on May 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our younger kids prefer it to any mint flavored toothpaste. And I feel better knowing they are getting excellent oral hygiene without the nasty fluoride.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best non-soy protien powder on market

Posted on May 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I go fruity wild with this one. It needs the extra fruit to cover the slightly green taste but one just can't beat the amount of nutrition or protein it provides.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My kids fight over who gets to be first to take this suppliment

Posted on May 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

No problem getting my kids to take this. They love the strawberry taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love the stuff

Posted on May 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Mild, coconutty flavor. I substitute it into most all my baking and cooking. I add a table spoon or so melted into smoothies. It has help boost my energy level and keep my weight steady throughout this pregnancy. I'm in my third trimester and I haven't had the munchies all the way through while I've been taking this. I've only gained 12 lbs so far. Hopefully it will help me continue to loose after the baby.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It has worked for me in the past

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

In the past this has worked very well in conjunction with the Intimate Care Cream to get rid of yeast infections that had gotten a bit out of hand. I would recommend it to anyone who has an occasional yeast infection that doesn't seem to be fully responding to the cream by itself. However, I'm finding that I'm not currently getting the same results with the current infection I am fighting. This may be due to the fact that the yeast bloom in my body has grown like wild fire due to repeated rounds of antibiotics for strep throat. These last several infections seem to be the straw that broke the camel's back after a past year of several surgeries, a bilateral kidney infection and multiple rounds of potent antibiotics. It doesn't seem like this product is going to be able to handle the yeast by itself this time and/or the yeast may have grown resistant to it. It must be great for localized infections but not for systemic yeast overgrowth.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great in small quantities

Posted on May 04, 2006

I love this sweetener in small quantities. However, I have tried making pudding and pie filling with this sweetner and due to the quantitiy of sweetner required, this product tends to cause flatulence. Buth my husband and I were quite uncomfortable. I have found it best to use this product in combination with Stevia, and Agave syrup in order to arrive at the right level of sweetness without the unpleasant side effect of too much gas and bloating.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives