Reviewer2734919

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VIC381 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Giovanni Straight Fast

Posted on May 06, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although I have straight hair, I tried this for very dry ends. It is a very thick gel and a little greasy so I wouldn't say it is a thin elixir type of product. A little goes a long way and I think it works to smooth out rough ends.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sea Fresh MW

Posted on May 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for keeping sore throats at bay and immunity up.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lamas Soy

Posted on May 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

See review for Lamas Botanicals, Soy Balancing Conditioner. Works great, smells too strong.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gaia Plantain Salve

Posted on May 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this due to a weird spring skin allergy - though I can't say it worked for that, I put it on a skinned knee that I couldn't even bend, and by the end of the day it was fine which I could only attribute to this salve so I'm sure it has many applications. Also the jar will go a long way and last a while - it's very emollient.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bee-Yond Lip Balm

Posted on May 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has a bit of shea butter graininess but is very emollient. Nice product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Doctor's Best Curcumn C3 Complex

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having been diagnosed with Carpal Tunnel Syndrome, I purchased this for its anti-inflammatory benefits, however I noticed I had no seasonal allergies this year. They've been so bad all I wanted to do was stay in bed with the covers over my head for a month (not possible, of course!) But I can only think that an unintended benefit is that the curcumin was a "cure" for seasonal allergies to tree pollen. (And the numbness and tingling in my hand is reduced.)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Valerian Nighttime

Posted on May 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Swear by this stuff and have to keep it on hand to get me to sleep; have used it for years and has no valerian odor.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gaia Echinacea Supreme

Posted on May 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Can tell this works when you get the Echinacea "tingle." Great product to bolster immunity and have used it for years.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mode De Vie Lip Balm

Posted on May 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Trying this for a lip / skin allergy problem. Very strong vanilla essence and works well. Not medicinal.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wow Drops

Posted on May 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this out when I couldn't find Del mouth drops, this works better - stronger mint oil.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Optique

Posted on May 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Always keep a box on hand for rewetting contacts.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lamas Soy

Posted on May 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this in the winter when my hair gets dried out from the lack of humidity, but the perfumed smell - kind of like the old balsam shampoos is a bit much. Works great though - it doesn't dry my hair out but less stars for the smell, but their other products are heavily perfumed as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives