Reviewer2729647

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код GUS479 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Source Naturals, Emerald Garden Organic Chlorella

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is exceptional in assisting in the cleansing of my intestines. My body prefers this product over the non organic version I use to take.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Source Naturals, Emerald Garden Organic Chlorella, 200mg.

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is awesome. I have been taking it for many years. It gives me energy and aids my digestion. I love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gaia Herbs, red clover

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this herb for years. I use it when I feel congested in my sinuses or have swollen glands.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Source Naturals, Vitamin D-3, 2,000 IU, 4 fl oz.

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product every day. I have felt very up and happy all winter! This bottle is twice the size of what I would have bought in a store for close to same price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Country Life, Ultimate Protein System, Chocolate

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My son uses this protein drink for his weight lifting and endurance classes in college. He claims it absorbs fast and easily; it tastes good even just mixed in water;and has all the nutrients needed to feed muscles pushed to the point of exhaustion.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Rainbow Light, Adv. Nut. System

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking 3 tablets a day, one with each meal. This is the best multi-vitamin I've ever taken. Diana

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Irwin Naturals, Men's Living Green Liquid Gel

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My Son raves about this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Irwin Naturals, triple boost, caff. free

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My Son raves about this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Source Naturals, Wellness Formula, Herbal

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband raves about this supplement

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Source Naturals, Daily Essential Enzymes

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these enzymes with each meal for the last 3 years. They work very well for me, better than any other digestive enzyme I've ever taken.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gaia Herbs, Echinacea Red Root

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this herb for years. I take it when I feel my immune system needs support.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Garden of Life, Raw Protein, Beyond Organic Protein Formula

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nutritious source of protein. I add it to my green smoothies.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives