Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2726985

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код HEG925 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Taste well.

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this every day to get enouch proteins, As a side-effect my knee have stopped aking! I have got arthrite in it after broken leg and destroid knee.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Cold pressed is best.

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love that its cold pressed! We have stopped using omegas that are destroid by heat and bad for your body.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good

Posted on Dec 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The onely fat I use for cooking! Neutral taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best I've tried.

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner moisturizes my hair without weighting it down. I have lots of fine Nordic hair, and this conditioner I can rub into my scalp am leave for several minutes if my hear needs a boost. Finally I have found my perfect hair treatment!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste well.

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't think it taste like cheese, but good taste. I think it's doing much for my body, my skin glows:)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful Hand Salve

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells a little weird, but not very strong. It was kind of strange for me to use a salve when Im used to handcream.. So, I thought I would throw the whole thing away, BUT, I must admit I was so wrong! It really worked, my hands are so soft :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Salt is what I missed about the Original Garlic Nuggets.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Solaray, Cal-Mag Citrate, 1:1

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product for years. Happy with the product, very nice price!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good hand cream.

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like it. Plesant to use, and gives a plesant result.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This works!

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it when Im eating somthing I dont tolerate well, or if Im not feeling well after eating.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very nice taste.

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has a nice smell, and it works very well as a lipbalm as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives