Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2726912

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код IRO730 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Sunbutter

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Incredible!! I've been allergic to peanuts/nuts forever, and this was my first adventure into alternatives - I was not disappointed at all. As soon as I bought this one, I ordered 2 more right away. My friends say it's the same texture/mouth feel and even taste (almost!) of peanut butter. CRAZY!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

amazing

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a very strong tea, but very good and one bag can be used for many cups of tea!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

awesome

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really good size and it is great in baked goods!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

fell flat a little

Posted on May 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i just learned of sunbutter (and as someone allergic to peanuts/nuts, it was life changing!!) so i thought these bars would be similar: not so much. i understand they are following lots of guidelines (gluten free/nut free/healthy slant) but the texture was just a bit off. almost like a crunchy fudge (sounds good) but a little strange. really good crumbles into oats though!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

yumm!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

you would never guess these were brown rice, naturally sweetened and gluten free. really really good!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

yummy quinoa

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my favourite. i had been missing quinoa a lot so this was a nice treat. really good, cooked quickly and kept well for a few days cold in the fridge.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

just delicious

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

can't go wrong with dark chocolate and coffee!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love!

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

smells amazing, works really well and has sunscreen. perfect.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

so delicious!

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a very good tea; reminds me of time in india! it's very strong, and can be used for a few cups of tea - fantastic!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

orange peel, yes please.

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

divine! really really really good. it's even better because it is just 2 ingredients - chocolate and orange peel.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

perfect combination

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

mint and chocolate, perfect right? this mint has a lovely crunch to it as well so it's super refreshing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

delicious all on its own.

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

some cracker flavours tend to need something to go along with them (cheese, jam etc) but nope, not these ones. the currents give it a little sweetness and the seeds give delicious crunch.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives