Reviewer2721363

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код IFI203 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Staple for Cupboard

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This really seemed to help with diarrhea I had developed due to overuse of Xylitol-sweetened gum. I stopped chewing the gum so I don't need the Slippery Elm anymore but I'm glad to have it my cabinet in case of future episodes!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So Far, So Good!

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While the flavor isn't as wonderful as the many sugar-laden alternatives out there, it's not nearly as bad a some people have claimed. I mix mine with unsweetened cocoa and cinnamon and a bit of stevia and it tastes just as good as any other vegan protein powder out there! Plus it doesn't 'gas me up' like whey protein does.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yummy

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like all xylitol sweetened gums, the flavor is great at first but doesn't hold up in comparison to readily available gums. However, if you are buying Spry, you have good reason to avoid the 'other' gums. All of that being acknowledged, the cinnamon flavor is fresh and true - very good! And this gum won't send you into gut spasms from the typical bad reactions to aspartame and other sugar alcohols.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Better than "Normal" Sugar Free Gum

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I had to stop chewing gum with aspartame in it as it was really having a negative impact on my daily GI comfort. This gum is a great alternative.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

One of many..

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

...Antifungals in my anti-candida arsenal. Taste is bitter but come on - people like us are big kids - not everything is going to taste good!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wow

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Interesting - not sure but I think I like powder better. I'll use this in cooking rather than drinking it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Does the Trick :)

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nuf said - I affectionately call this "poop juice".

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delish

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Only problem is that I could eat the whole container and then I would explode. But these are wonderful when you just want a little something sweet.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pretty Good!

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad overall

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not Bad

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Since I made myself give up aspartame this is my only option. Sadly, compared to the sugar alcohol laden modern gums available, all of these Spry gums are icky - but much better than the side effects of aspartame!!! Of all their flavors, this one and cinnamon are the best.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yuk - Horrible aftertaste.

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nuf said.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It's Working

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried so many things to clear up my jock itch. As I told one infectious disease Dr. I met at a wake of all places, I've smeared just about every single thing in my cupboard on my rear end in desperation. He was derisive about my use of natural anti-fungals and I let him be - choose your battles, right? But after the oil of oregano stopped working for me I then went on a sugar free diet for three weeks along with Candex. So far so good. For the past week I have reintroduced some sweets and my symptoms are still being held at bay. I have also completely eliminated aspartame from my diet. I still take an anti-fungal every day (I mix them up so that I don't build up my immunity to any of them). I also take a probiotic once per day. So - in a nutshell - I don't know which thing is truly working for me but something is - take from this what you will and good luck to you if you are suffering as I was! Keep trying to you find something that works and stop eating sugar immediately.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives