Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2719099

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код XUZ040 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 170 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Christopher's Tissue& Bone

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Turmeric for my back pain,i recently read a review on tissue & bone on pain and inflamation. I will stop taking the Turmeric and continue with Christpher's Tissue and Bone it really helps my leg pain.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nutrex EyeAstin

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My eyes are always bloodshot,decided to try and see if it would help. So far it seems to be helping I will order again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Probiotics

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried every brand of probiotics and this is the only one that works for me. I will use this brand only and will continue to order even though its expensive.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Perfusia

Posted on Apr 23, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read one review how it helped with leg pain,I tried it and it really helps, I do not need pain medication. Thanks to who gave the review.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Christopher's Blood Formula

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been trying to find a product that would help with my bruises,my skin seems to bruise so easily. It has made quite a difference, the bruises seen to fade away.I will continue to use.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bio-Curcummin

Posted on May 09, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not gotten the pain relief i was expecting, i'M going back to Bluebonnet Turmeric,it seems to help with my leg pain much better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Astaxanthin

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading other comments about Astaxanthin and how it helps with various pain problems i decided to try it myself. I have had back surgery which has left me with pain in my right leg and this has really helped with my leg pain i take 2 caps daily,so far i feel good.I will order again .

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Dr Woods Soap

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Dr Bonners soaps but after reading other comments about Dr Woods Soap,I like this better .I like the way it leaves your skin and hair I'm sold on Dr Woods Soaps.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Buffalo Liver

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this to see if my iron level will increase on my next blood test,if it does i'll continue to use.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ultimate Flora

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried various brands and this one seems to be the one for me.It has helped my digestion, i will order again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Digestion

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best digestive supplement that i have taken.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

yeast management

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have a yeast problem, this product will really, really take care of it. Best product i have ever used,it's the best.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 170 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives