Reviewer2717579

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SAG590 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

HeraSway Mandarin Mango Swirl drops

Posted on Aug 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Mandarin Mango drops are my favorite.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NuNaturals Nustevia Tabs

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love their products. The tabs dissolve in hot or cold liquids and very convenient to carry when you're on the go. Shippment time is extremely quick as well. I will definitely order from iHerb again. Thanks

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Healthy Liver

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this product for my mom who has a liver issue. It has definitely helped, her tests show improvement

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nader labs hand cream

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this hand. Absorbs immediately leaving my hands smoothe & soft. Thank you for the generous complimentary gift.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NuNaturals NuStevia No Carbs Blend

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this sweetener. I've waited many years for for a company to take the bitterness from Stevia. I won't use anything else now. Thanks

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bach Sleep drops

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Luv it I sleep wonderfully and never wake up with a hang-over headachy feeling

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

HerbaSWay Luscious Lemonade Green Tea drops

Posted on Aug 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not much of a water drinker & always forcing myself to drink more. I tried the drops at my daughter's one day and loved it. It's definitely a way to get me to drink more water without adding anything non-healthy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NuNaturals liquid drops

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product..no more splenda for me!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yummy drops

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

I love this product!! It has helped me to drink more water all day long. I drink this flavor at night before going to sleep. Awesome!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NuStevia

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I will definitely be ordering this product over and over again. Luv it!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

HerbaSway Labs CranBerry Drops

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm going to try all their flavors. Luv the drops it makes me drink more water everyday.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pineapple Kiwi drops

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Luv it!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives