Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2717476

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NIT801 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

very good stuff

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am giving this stuff 5 stars. I was taking another brand and I still had to take 5-HTP at 300 mg for mild depression. After taking this stuff for two days I no longer need the 5-HTP. It seems to work much better than the other brand I was using. I found out about adrenal contex from stop the thyroid madness. I have a low thyroid issue so fatigue never went away even after being fully treated for it. I was to the point of quitting my job and going on disability because I was so tired all the time. I went to a natural path who discovered I had adrenal fatigue put me on a adrenal glandular and with two weeks I was acturally functioning as a human. My problem was they were 74.75 a mounth and I couldn't affort to keep that up. So I decided to try iherb as it has been so good in the past. Well I am glad I did. This is only 13.20 for 25 days worth much better that the 74.75. and works better too. It really works.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have lost 3 inches off my waste with this product however once you use it for three months it doesn't do anymore. Having said that it then keeps off putting inches back on. This is my seond time on this product and it works. I would recomend this product without question. Especially if you are hypothyroid.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellant

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good product. I have used others and still needed to get the B12 injections with this product I have stop getting the injections.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellant

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to keep my blood sugar levels level. I am starting to lose weight finally.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best stuff ever

Posted on May 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had very high blood pressure and wanted to come off the medication I was taking because of all the side affects I was having. So I slowly tapered off of the medication and took this. I should say I took Q10 for 4 months to lower my blood pressure some before I came of the medication. Once I was down to 1/4 of a dose I started the Hawthorn and I am now medication free 116/87. I take it twice a day. I also have no side affects. However it did upset my husbands stomach so I would take it with food.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works great

Posted on May 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put my husband on this to help with his high blood pressure. He is now to the point were he is only taking hawthorn once a day with a dose of the magnesium at night. blood pressure is now normal instead of 189/120.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it.

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I love this we use it alot. It helps heal cold sores to sore throats. We even use it in the bath when we feel something coming on and my the next day we are much better. It's great stuff

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Made me very sick

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

exactly one hour after taking this stuff I would get very ill and vomit. I tried to continue to see if this would stop but it did not. Even when I took it with food. I did notice some energy increase however I could not enjoy it due to the vomiting aspect.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Value

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time using this product and I find it very good. I usually use another brand however this one is a better value and works just as well

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use the lavender oil in my bath and also in a mist bottle to spray on my pillow at night. It calms me and I drift off to sleep so quickly. I went a week without it because I didn't realize I was out and man what a differnce in my sleep and calmness. I'm spoiled won't go without it. Also works well in the summer for bugs they stay away when I'm in the garden.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My son loves this stuff

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son does alot mma and he says he notices a differnce in his energy level when he does not take it. Also he says it helped with his receding hair line that it stoped receding since taking it. Will continue to purchase this product

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product at night because I take medications that can't be mixed with the calcium that is in it. However it works well

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives