Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2707961

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LUN710 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-11 of 11 total

A good detergent

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Washes your clothes perfectly clean with no problem, even the stains is gone. Smells really good, not like regular laundry detergent, doesn't have that chemical smell to it but makes the clothes smell fresh and clean. No problem using it, comes with nice instructions.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells heavenly!

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Giovanny Frizz Be Gone smells heavenly, the product is really easy to apply and your hair does not look greasy after applying. It really helps with the frizz, and it makes my hair look shiny and healthy!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Perfect!

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives a beautiful color, not so dramatic but discreet and sensual. Does not feel sticky, smells nice and is definitely something I have in my purse - always!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice!

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is also a product with no animal testing, no parabens and so on, and is the reason why I bought it. Better for me, better for the rest of the world. It smells nice of Lavender, goes easily into the hair but for me it doesnt untangle all my tangles. My hair is long and thick and easily tangles, so i have to use other products to untangle it. This is a really nice product and I wish my hair wasnt so tangly, so I recommend the product to people with either short hair or long hair that doesnt tangle that easily.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells really good, has a nice texture, really helps with my uncontrollable hair!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Heavenly shampoo

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers up nicely, smells heavenly and really cleanses your hair. no doubt i will be buying this again!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Scrub away!

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice gloves, works perfectly! Doesn't scratch but exfoliates the skin with a nice touch.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells sooo nice...!

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo I bought in the hope for a better shampoo for me and hopefully the rest of the world. No animal testing, no parabens and so on, which for me is the reason why I bought it. It smells really strong and nice of lavender, but it's not like my hair smells lavender for more than a couple of hours after using it. It seems to do the job, but for my hair it's not the best because my hair tangles really easily, and it feels all tangled up after using this shampoo. I'd really like to use it with just the shampoo and the conditioner, but then I use 10 minutes combing my hair.... So, I recomend this shampoo for someone with either short hair (mines to my belly button), or straight hair that do not easily tangle. It gives a nice and healthy shine after use!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very tasty!

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very delicious, nice taste and sweetened with apple juice! A bit pricey for 113g, but still very good!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for curly hair!

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is really good for curly hair, helps to keep the curls nice and bouncy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Dries my skin

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Was ok, haven't really tested it too much since it dried out my skin very easily, so only apply on areas that doesn't dry easily.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives