Reviewer2702091

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код JAL638 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great product!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was searhing a long time before I found this. Its the best. Always hapy with Badger products.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tasty!

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely milk chocolate! Will order it again and again!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great is always!

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great! Uses it to make lovely tea and also in baking and dinner!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love Ecover products! Great price and good product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This is so yummy its dangerous !

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It was a shok-it tastes like heaven. If you like Coconut-you will love, love this product! Its smooth and easy to use.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Its the best-simply!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Simply Organics herbs are so good and they look so pretty in the kitchen! Uses it almost daily!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Have tried it on Cloth diapers an WOOOOW!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It works really well, and it smells good! Will keep on using this on our cloth diapers!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Daily use! Its a MUST HAVE!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Its so soothing! Use it every night! Smells lovey and doesnt feel sticky or oily!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best ever! To die for when used in baking!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

A must in muffins! Its so good tasting and the price is so low I its a bargain!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best balm EVER!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it weekly and my drye feet, and it realy works! Its the best I have ever tried, and I have tried many!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So good on pizza, lasagne, taco etc!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Its a must to have and use if you like TVP! Great protein source for the vegetarians!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A must-have!

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Uses it daily! A must-have! Great taste, and such a low price!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives