Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2696437

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код HOW553 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

very yummy!

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My family enjoy the taste very much but just tried only recently so unable to comment on its effects yet.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good!

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So far no complaints about it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tasty!

Posted on Aug 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Both my kids love the sweets and at such affordable prices!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It works well!

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Was excited to receive the item and was even more pleasantly surprised to know that the item works. I continue to perspire but yes, no odour or faint whiff of BO. Great item!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great taste!

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely a good choice for children as they taste great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Value for money

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bought the item for my mum and she seems to find it effective for her stiff knee joint. For that number of capsules at the price, very worth it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yummy

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love them to bits! and so do I.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice!

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to eat. I am pretty sceptical of vitamins in gummy forms as they are so yummy, but since my kids like them, I will buy them again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Multiple purchases

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Have always been stocking them at home. Works really well if used at the onset of cold or sore throat.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Enjoyable

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Kids love them, they make a great and healthy snacks.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

smooth

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Quite nice to use, as it glides on smoothly with no smell.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smooth

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love this brand of lip balm, especially without the yucky taste that some other lip balms leave on my lips. Moisturizing as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives