Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2695189

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код COT683 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

calcium without constipation

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tastes great, not constipating

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

has kept me well nearly 2 years

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i take one a day all year round and extra at the first sign of illness. really works to keep you healthy which I especially need as i work in a hospital. I haven't had to call out sick in nearly 2 years. way cheaper than the health food store

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

couldn't do my job without this

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

only have to take 1 a day and it keeps my knee from feeling like I'm walking bone on bone. I'm able to work full time, on my feet all day only because of this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great post workout shake

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

awesome after a heavy workout, stops shaking muscles and tastes great. don't take it too late in the day as it wakes you up.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

same great product, way cheaper

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

same as the health food store, much cheaper

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

relieved my stomach woes

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

awesome probotics, this has helped in making my crohn's manageable

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

get great sleep

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

puts you to sleep, no hangover relieves constipation, awesome price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

no hunger for hours with this stuff

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

makes you very full, great to put in sugar free pudding or protein shake, you won't be able to eat for hours. drink lots of water. helps with constipation too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives