Reviewer2688267

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ZUL146 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great natural product!

Posted on Apr 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes your teeth feel clean, foams just enough and doesn't make my gums bleed, like most shop brands. And my teeth are no longer sensitive to ice and cold water. Highly recommended!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best sunscreen I've ever tried. Easy to rub in, nice smell and good protection. Even though I was careless and didn't reapply often enough, I did only turn red, but didn't burn. It was gone the next day. And best of all: no harmful ingredients.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great value

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap. It doesn't leave a soapy residue on your hands and the smell is nice. You get a lot of soap for your money.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not for me

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being dairy-intolerant I bought this as a substitute for cheese. It tastes nothing like cheese, and gave me severe stomack-pains and bloating. Never again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Packed with flavour

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great way of trying out new teas. I love all of them. Lots of flavour and color. I fill up my 1 litre jumbo-cup on one teabag, and there's still enough flavour.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent tea

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Packed with berry-flavour. Highly recommended.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great lowcarb alternative

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No fishy smell when you open the bag, like Shirataki-noodles. They are a bit rubbery, so you need to let them simmer in a sauce for a few minutes to get the right texture. Just like glass-noodles.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not my favourite

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use a lot of organic coconut milk to make dairyfree icecream, and leave the boxes in the fridge to separate the solids from the liquid. This one didn't separate properly. Flavour was ok. Not much to save on price compared to my local grocery-store either, so I won't buy it again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lovely smell

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately not moisturizing enough for my dry lips. Love the smell though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As good as any dishwashing liquid I've used before. Will definately buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Jan 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

A little goes a long way. Just as good as the brands I used before.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fantastic!

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best food bars I've ever tasted. Sticky and chewey with a lovely taste of cinnamon and raisins.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives