Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2679092

Polina Hamzina

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код AVA167 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Enjoying healthy and organic face and body care products, healthy eating and living style!

Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

luxurious shampoo

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

luxurious shampoo - great price for such qulity - I see the difference in status of my hair! great cleaning properties (one time is enough for washing out coconut and even cocoa masks). Definetly I will repeat this purchase.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great!

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These ea plugs are the best of any plugs I used for the last 15 years. I don't hear snorring husband, morning namaz from neighboring mosque, street traffic, jet motors noise at an airplane - the only problem is to hear morning alarm clock)))) It is delicate and soft, reasonable size. Definetly I will repeat this purchase.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sleeping pills

Posted on May 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have any serious sleeping disorders, just some rear problems of falling asllep due to overstress or to much coffee afternoon. It worked for me. I will buy the whole size pack.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My precious!

Posted on May 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it since it protects me all day long, and I don't mind of been "wet". And more important - this deo does not provoke breast cancer, which I am concerned about a lot. We will be freand forevere - no more rexona and lady speed stick!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great

Posted on May 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good content and price. I ereccomend. All the benefits of fish oil are in this bottle

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great smell, softening and moisturizing features! I love it. this volume will be enough for years

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

excellent

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent quality and taste

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

didn't notice significant difference resulting from taking 3 trial packs. Mybe I need to try the whole course.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great

Posted on May 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I manage to control my sugar addiction using these pills. I love the result I achive - weight loss.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

bestseller indeed

Posted on May 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it, I use it for scalp and hair before and after shampooing, I use it instead of body lotion, for massage (face and body), I use it for cooking, and just when I want to smell something delicate and sweet - I put it on my hands and enjoy the smell.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great

Posted on May 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this mask is delicate and pleasant in texture and smell. my skin looks younger and fresher after it. I will repeat this purchase

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works the way I intended it to work)))) I have energy afternoon, at the evening and for my husbant!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives