Reviewer2669359

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ELO085 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-9 of 9 total

scent is dull

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

don't recommend it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

this is great stuff!

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

what can i say? raw chocolate. can't get any better than that. I make my own raw chocolate, grind up 1c soaked almonds, 1c macadamia nuts, (in champion juicer w/blank plate) 1/2c cacao nibs, 1/4c cacao powder, 3T heaping maca powder, 3T heaping of mesquite, 1/4c agave syrup, mix all by hand, roll between 2 sheets of wax paper with a rolling pin, put in freezer. break of chunks as needed.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great taste

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

use it as a flavor & sweetener in smoothies and sweet dishes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

smells great, goes on smooth, quick absorbing, moisture all day and all night. Recommend for anyone, not just preggo's. Great ingredients, all natural.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

super, love it

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I make my own raw chocolate with this. Also throw a few Tbs. in the smoothie once in a while.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good for on the go grass juice

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

pretty good, when I can't get live, fresh wheatgrass juice.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very helpful and informative

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Explains in quite a bit of detail about enzymes and recommends products for various remedies. Proposes that all health problems are enzyme related, I'm not so sure I agree with that.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ok, but not the greatest moisturizer

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

smells nice, but I wouldn't call it "ultra moisturizing"

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love the taste of maca

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

haven't really noticed any significant health improvements. Tastes great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives