Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2661026

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WOS383 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be helpful in reducing inflammation

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good value

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Some good ingredients in this.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Vey good

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for stomach ailments

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK

Posted on Dec 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not as good as others.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really good for skin

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Green & White Tea

Posted on May 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say enough good things about this product!! Because of this product I no longer have to drink coffee to wake me up in the morning!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Super great!

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing product, 2 to 1 mag to calc ratio I really need the extra magnesium & this product is a great way to get it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps relieve anxiety so I can sleep better

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the flavor!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

LOVE IT!

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow! It especially helps to take all 3 products.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Nov 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really good cleanser

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

absolutely incredible!!

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say enough good things about this product & the whole line of products this company has. I've tied them all, & thy're all super terrific! I especially love Vita-Mineral Green!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives