Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2659665

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SUM544 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Seems to be fine

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use to use Swanson MSM 1500mg but since I needed something on iherb, I decided to get this brand. Both brands are fine, hair grows fast!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Jul 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product, I got this specifically because I wanted to avoid Aluminum which is found in most Baking Soda products.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Didn't help my UTI but not products fault

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is no fault of the product but appartently D-Mannose is only effective against UTI's caused by e-coli. It didn't help my UTI so I can't have e-coli in me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Biotin is always useful for nails and hair!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great taste

Posted on Jun 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great bar, I really enjoyed it

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells fantastic

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really pleasant smell, just how Spearmint should be. Packaged well too.. would recommend to all. I put 15 drops in my Peppermint shower gel!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

High Quality Selenium

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

High Quality Selenium, essential if you're taking regular iodine/iodide.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives