Reviewer2659665

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SUM544 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Seems to be fine

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use to use Swanson MSM 1500mg but since I needed something on iherb, I decided to get this brand. Both brands are fine, hair grows fast!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Jul 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product, I got this specifically because I wanted to avoid Aluminum which is found in most Baking Soda products.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Didn't help my UTI but not products fault

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is no fault of the product but appartently D-Mannose is only effective against UTI's caused by e-coli. It didn't help my UTI so I can't have e-coli in me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great taste

Posted on Jun 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great bar, I really enjoyed it

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Too early to tell if they are doing the job but these seem high quality

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Too early to tell if they are doing the job to reduce my mothers hot sweats but these seem high quality

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent D3

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Went from 1200IU to these 2000IU. I take 1 on days I don't get much sun and no problems.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fantasic shampoo

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Fantasic shampoo, smells good, good amount for the price, very good ingredients!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent free gift

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent free gift

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives